To the central content area
Toggle Dark/Light Mode Dark Mode
Signing official documents on mobile devices
Aušrinė Armonaitė, Minister of Economy and Innovation of the Republic of Lithuania
Ro Khanna, Congressman of Silicon Valley
Freddy Lim
Steve Chen
Jun Murai
Arthur Huang
Sandra Oudkirk, Director of the American Institute in Taiwan, Taipei Office
Carlos José Fleitas Rodríguez, H.E. Ambassador of the Embassy of the Republic of Paraguay
John David Dennis, Representative of British Office
Jean-François Casabonne-Masonnave, Director of the French Office in Taipei
Ibrahim Akopari Ahmed, Trade Commissioner of the Nigeria Trade Office in Taiwan
Hiroyasu Izumi, Chief Representative of the Japan-Taiwan Exchange Association Taipei Office
Fernando Mariano Schmidt Hernández, Director of the Chilean Trade Office
Pia Mancini
Axel Heinrich Fritz Limberg, Executive Director of the German Trade Office Taipei
Jasmine Elise Huggins, H.E. Ambassador of the Embassy of Saint Christopher and Nevis
Gourangalal Das, Director General of the India-Taipei Association
Guido Jules Leopold Tielman, Representative of the Netherlands Office Taipei
H.E. Ambassador Andrea Clare Bowman and Minister Counsellor Elroy Wilson, Embassy of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Robert Kennedy Lewis, H.E. Ambassador of the Embassy of Saint Lucia
Vivi Lin
Roudy Stanley Penn, L'Ambassade de la République d'Haiti
Ed Jager, Canadian Trade Office in Taipei
Mark Pearson, Director of the New Zealand Commerce and Industry Office in Taipei
Jenny Bloomfield, Representative of the Australian Office
Žygimantas Pavilionis, Member of the Lithuanian Parliament
Audrey Tang



Go Top